Adoption

Why aren’t more couples willing to adopt rather than have their own kids? When I ask people this question, the most common response is that people just want to create their own kids. I can somewhat understand that but only in a selfish view. I’m not sure about other parts of the world but in America we no longer live in a feudal age of Kings and Queens where one’s lineage determines his/her status in life. But my viewpoint is that of a young blood twenty-something with no real ties or family. Maybe when I am or if I ever am in the position of child rearing I will begin to see things differently.

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

