To Catch A Telemarketer

Authors Note

-Long story short, for the past 3 years I’ve been getting phone calls from all hours of the day by these telemarketing people from this college network place that tries to get people in school. That’s all fine and dandy but these ass holes never really do anything to help. hey just ask you a bunch of useless questions on repeat. I’ve asked to be taken off their mailing list numerous times and they always tell me they will but to no avail the calls continue to come. I made up my mind that one day, when the mood was right, I was gonna stop them from calling me in my own way. Yesterday was that day. I didn’t go as hard as I would have wanted but I’m pretty sure they’ll call back again and if they do I’ll be more prepared.

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

