Best Friends Forever

“If I could have any super power, I’d choose the ability to absorb the pain of others. I’d cure the world of it’s problems and kill myself and in the process free humanity from it’s bondage of constant strife.”

These were the words Mark Miller said to me on that fateful day, weeks prior to the experiment; an experiment that made his dream a reality. Mark was given super psychic abilities and in time learned to master it’s power. He traveled around the country absorbing the pain of others just as he intended but what Mark didn’t foresee were the sins of the world changing him into something more sinister.  He forwent his plans on isolating himself and instead relished in the joys of misery making. No one was safe. But lucky for Mark Miller he has a friend like me. A friend that remembers his dream and has dedicated herself to see it through. My name is Erika Braunson. I will kill Mark Miller.

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

