I call my imagination Emily Rutherford

Dearest Emily,

I write to you today on the eve of a grand adventure. I will be leaving the comforts of home to attend schoolin up nawrth. While I am anxious to further my education, my pockets are full of lent and not the gold coin that grants men comfertable nights in a tavern. Which is why I will be living in the wilderness until I find proper work. I write to you today Emily not to share a story of cowardice but one of hope. I am not delusional, life will be hard on the frontier. There are drunkards, prostitutes, thieves, bandits and all sorts of evils littered in the streets. But I am a determined Emily to succeed no matter what. I have always been an adventurer by heart, you know this. To me this is just another great adventure. One in which I will grow wiser and have plenty  a tale to tell in my olden days. I will need your loving embrace now more than ever Emily. When I begin to doubt myself I need you to reassure me, when I bleed I’ll need you to convince me it’s catsup, and all these things I ask of you, I can only repay you with a single promise. A promise to always be true to you. No matter how successful I may become I will always keep you close to my heart, now and forever.

With all my love,

Cai

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

