3.23.12

Today started off pleasant enough. Woke up beside the kid, met some people interested in the movement and was surrounded by friends and allies. Didn’t think anything would go wrong till an 11 Alive news van pulled up alongside the Dekalb occupation site. This seemingly innocent event unbeknowest to me would lead to the worst interview of all time.

Words can’t describe how bad it was. I won’t even try to talk about it. Not because I don’t want to but because I literally can’t. My brain is already wipping my mental database clean of th entire ordeal. Currently I can only remember bits and pieces, by tomorrow the whole ordeal will be a blur of swirls and sploshes reminiscent of a Van Gogh painting. All I can say is that  the entire channel 11 news (and no offense to the mentally challenged) probably think I’m a retarded person.

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

