3.25.12

Today the universe smiled and tipped its hat to me in approval.
At the time I wasn’t aware of my metamorphosis
It took the wisdom of an older brother to form into words the emotions I felt in my soul.
The seeds of his words didn’t fully bloom however until I roared them to life with the statement “I don’t care what they do they aren’t taking this house!”
I once thought I was on the path of the serpent.
Is it possible that coyotes can grow into lions?
In all my years never would I have thought to see the coyote who grew into a lion.
Never would I have thought that this coyoleon would be me
shaking down the barriers of the evolutionary tree

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

