From Austin to Cairo and the Gravity Inbetween

What is this fear that grips @ my soul and paralyzes me?

That which prohibits me from translating to words my emotions or intention to action?

Fuck this shit.
Any minute now I’ll make a witty joke to disguise the pain felt internal
What’s more pathetic is that I have to fucking document it in this journal
Maybe it’s all in my head
If only I could be so lucky
I want to puke my heart out
Then stab it with a 6inch blade
I can’t breathe
Why is this driving me insane
Why do I care
Logically it makes no sense
Since when do lone stars yearn for pyramids under the sun?

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

