Why do you associate yourself with them?

My words are probably wasted here on the deaf and blind. Those who cannot see their sisters unless she submits to the laws of beauty and fashion. Those who can only hear his brother’s words if they are accompanied by the jingling sound of gold in his pocket. When I first began this journey, like all other things, I couldn’t see the negatives of the people. I didn’t see homelessness, or mental abnormalities. I only saw people who had the courage to scream “no” and I wanted to be a part of them.

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

