Murders of the Invertabrate Kind

In my humble opinion, killing any life form even one as small as an ant or quiet as a plant is equal to killing a dog, cow, or even a human. There are many who protest the mass killings and mistreatment of animal slaughter in factories, and I abhor them too but how are those facilities any different from the mass killings we subjugate on our insect frenimies and other pests?

Take this do it yourself mosquito trap for instance.

By combining a mixture of yeast, sugar, and warm water into a plastic bottle you create a solution that will attract large numbers of mosquitos. That’s all fine and dandy butkeep in mind what you’ve just done is systimatically created a death machine for the purpoess of killing untold numbers of mosquitos and their offspring. I don’t wanna call it genocide…but I think it may be genocide.

I’m not saying that I’m some kind of monk who practices the art of killing anything on the planet. I don’t have the patience for that nor do I really care enough to attempt though it would be bad ass if I could. I’m just simply stating that when it comes to animal rights we all have certain stances and issues we agree with but don’t believe too much in your own hype because at the end of the day, we’re all most likely murderers of the animal kingdom.

Remember, every time you step on a blade of grass a baby monkey sheds a tear. Don’t flood the world in salt water. Watch your step.

3 responses to “Murders of the Invertabrate Kind

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

