Stephen Kings: The Shyning

Most days i live a happy life

Others im not so lucky

Sometimes i get the illness, the woogies, the yuckies

See i suffer from the Shyning

It twists my thoughts and theifs my voice

I am compelled to obey i really have no choice

I dream of a day when i”ll be free of the Shynings awkward curse

I run really fast

I try to escape it

But I cant run forever I know i must face it

I have no clue which weapon to use

Maybe acceptance and truth

Will keep it aloof

I’ll try anything, SOMETHING has to work

I refuse to live under a bridge, the Shynings perpetual orc

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

