The Electromagnetic Radiation That Shows the Way

Once upon a time

Like a few years ago

I was a shaggy stray

Wandering through life

Lust and misinformationships

Searching for companionship

Till I came to a crossroad

On the other side was a void of opaqueness

I dove in

The journey took me to places ive never been

Physically and emotionally

I lost some tears, blood too

And regrettably cracked a few hearts along the way

I never made it out of the tunnel

But now i see a photon in the distance

Not sure if it’s the end

I’ll figure it out eventually

Till then, imma ride

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

