The Snowden Situation

so russia was like “yo snowden, you dnt gotta go home but u gotta get the fuck up outta here” so snowden was waiting for his ride, which was really late, like “all the other kids left the daycare 2hrs ago but I’m still here” late.

I mean he culdve gotten a ride a lot sooner but the states run the block like deebo and people aint tryna get their gold chains/bicycles snatched.

But venezuela was like “fuck it, I ain’t scared, u can come chill @ my crib….cuz u know, they jst kidnapped my cuzzo a few days ago. ”

And I teleported into the convo all late and was like “but isn’t ur cuzzo the prezzo of bolivia?..”

And Venezuela was like, “yeah”

And I was like “you knw they strapped and be ballin outta cntrl rite”

And venezuela was like “yeah, but its about the principality of it all”

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

