Between the Rock and the Moon

GURL

Let me put you in my video

I’m the art house

You can be my flick

No plot, no script

Just your pussy ridin my dick

Talkin bout that stag film shit

Chemical combustion underneath the sheets

Still got beady bees stuck in my teeth

I’m glistinin

Your oil

You wearin

My spunk

Fuck a feature

This montage needs a series

26 eps of late night

collisionary theory

 

GURL

You can be the pilot

I’ll be chillin on the wing

Man

I cum you squirt

Parachutin with your panties

Back to Earth

Before the Sun discovers the truth

Between Serena the moon princess

And the Coyote from planet Rock

Who danced to Jupiter jazz

 

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

