WTF you want me to say

To another black dude dead today
Got nothin

It’s not apathy I just already know

My solution to our problem
And it’s not some easy shit to say
So I never say it

Walking in circles within my mind tryna come up with another way but always comin back to the same place

So I never say it

Cuz wtf am i supposed to say to a parent

When its kid passed away

Burned up within a blaze i ignited

i’m not afraid of dying i’m just afraid of killing you

Over some shit I cant even say but if it ever came down to it

And life just happens to flow that way

You already know

i’m honor bound to collect back taxes 

 

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

