Date 2 (Raven + Coyote)

Happened just as spontaneously as the first

The only similarities

My wanderlust and her drive to work

She flew me to a castle populated with props

Each with a tale to tell

As I listened to each story

It felt as if she was grooming me for a future she exclusively knew about

Upon returning to the nest

Moon ruled the sky and

I learned the sorrow of her song

A tune that submerged me deeper into my infatuation

Because her squawk and my yip echoed the same story

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

