Sonar’s Cypher

Land mammals
Have always been weak against aves w/ PWR
Their notes soar from
above
middle and
below
bewitching all within it’s globe
No choice but to comply once the ear tells the eye
Waking up

Relocated
To a new place in time
Unable to recall how you got there
Memories erased by the same sound that put them there
Hypnotize me
Away from patrolling eyes using tongues to deceive me
Remind me of sprouted wings
Freeing my feet from this nausicistic toxic soil

Atmosphere becomes my solid ground
No longer needing Geo’s thermals
to store my energy
My lips touched the sun
I was kissing my sol

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

