Black Blooded Sol Thief

Cutting myself on the blanks, these pages
Black blood empties out
How many pens have i drained to further my addiction?

A vampire who chose to abstain, draining ink instead of ki
I can give you joy, take away your pain
But i’ve chosen to abstain

A vamp who does not feed remains weak
Buried underneath the blanks, these pages
I continue to sleep
Hoping never again to re-awake

Sedating my appetite, draining the blood of pens
Temporary relief from the sol thief within

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

