Dearest Maru’posa

Frigid nights and temperate days have both welcomed me with open arms here in this Georgia valley, where duality reigns Queen.

I spend my days enjoying the good company of Hemingway, phantom cats, and well… Big Pun and the Terror Squad are never too far behind. Yes, as I lean back and recount my adventures thus far I am filled with a spirit of serenity.

Dirt clogs my pores, my fingers regularly smell of taco meat and a faint aura of funk surrounds me; but I am free. Of worry, doubt, and responsibilities other than those I self assign.

This romantic affair cannot last forever as my sister Nelly is always first to remind me, “all good things come to an end.” So until then, I enjoy them.

     -Live from camp near-a-rock. A sons light beams. Men who know, call this glow, Coyo of All Trades

Am i wrong?...Am i?..And the church said

